Contact Us

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

President -
chairman of board of directors

Peter Titievskiy

e-mail: tpetr13@gmail.com
mob.tel.: +38 050 391 31 31

Vice President
 

Yuriy Kuznetsov

e-mail: y.kuznetsov11@gmail.com
mob.tel.: +38 050 316 34 48

Vice President -
vice-cheirman

Natan Gonopolskyy

e-mail: natan.gonopolskyy@gmail.com
mob.tel.: +38 050 336 35 32

Vice-cheirman
 

Serhii Pavlenko

e-mail: pavlenko@transservice.com.ua
mob.tel.: +38 050 495 28 87

General Manager

Leontiev Igor

e-mail: I.Leontiev@transservice.com.ua
tel.: 048 796 50 01

Director

Oleg Zabolotnyi

e-mail: o.zabolotnyi@transservice.com.ua
mob.tel.: +38 050 395 90 99

Operations director

Oleg Elfimov

e-mail: o.elfimov@transservice.com.ua
mob.tel.: +38 095 279 40 30

Director of Sales

Natalie Shved

e-mail: nshved@transservice.com.ua
mob.tel.: +38 050 333 99 27

Project manager

Titievskaya Elena

e-mail: tilena86@gmail.com
mob.tel.: +38 068 908 79 52

Project manager

Titievskaya Victoria

e-mail: ti.vicktoria@gmail.com
mob.tel.: +38 050 392 32 32

DEPARTMENT HEADS

Service Center Manager
VOLVO and RENAULT TRUCKS

Volodymyr Dalyak

e-mail: volodymyr.dalyak@transservice.com.ua
mob.tel.: +38 050 390 72 93

Service Center Manager
TRANS-SERVICE-KTT

Kuliush Yurii

e-mail: u.kuliush@ukr.net
mob.tel.: +38 050 490 04 77

SERVICE CENTRES

Volvo Penta Service Center

st. Novokonstantinovskaya, 8,
Kiev, 04080, Ukraine
d.shevchenko@transservice.com.ua
mob.tel.: +380 50 410 19 82
tel.: +380 44 22 11 413

Service center
TRANS-SERVICE-KTT

Tamozhennaya sq. 1,
Odessa, 65026, Ukraine
office-sc@transservice.com.ua
servicecentre@ukr.net

Service center
VOLVO and RENAULT TRUCKS

19, Kievskoe shosse,
Odessa, 65031, Ukraine
volodymyr.dalyak@transservice.com.ua
tel./fax: +380 48 738 63 98 (99)
mob.tel.: +380 95 270 67 36
mob.tel.: +380 50 785 85 35

TRUCK SALES DEPARTMENT

VOLVO TRUCKS

mob.tel.: +380 95 290 99 89
Gruzdiev Sergii
s.gruzdev@transservice.com.ua

RENAULT TRUCKS

 

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

+38 048 796 50 01
+38 048 796 50 02

office@transservice.com.ua